Negotiate the Numbers the Basics

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Join Arch MI at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | Noon CT | 1 PM ET to learn how to determine qualifying income for self-employed borrowers and understand the different business structures related to Sole Proprietorships (Schedule C), Partnerships (Form 1065), S Corporations (Form 1120S) and Corporations (Form 1120). Recognize cash-flow adjustments, which deductions are required, and which are allowable add-backs.  Learn when a Profit and Loss Statement is needed. Net Operating Losses and Personal Debt Paid by Business will be discussed.   

Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors and Underwriters

Details

Date 06-12-2019

Additional Info

Website
More Info