Master the Mystery

Thursday Nov 07, 2019
Join Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to learn the fundamentals of navigating through personal tax returns including key components of the 1040 Page 1, Schedule A, Form 2106, Schedule B, Schedule D, and Schedule E.  Discover when and why tax returns are needed, and recognize when tax returns are complete. You will understand income trending and you will be introduced to the Arch MI Tax Return Analysis Calculator.  

Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors and Underwriters

Details

Date 11-07-2019

Additional Info

Website
More Info