Mortgage Fraud

Tuesday Jul 07, 2020
Join Arch MI at 10 AM PT | 11 AM MT | Noon CT | 1 PM ET  to understand the impact of mortgage fraud, how to spot it and how to prevent it. Mortgage fraud has been around a long time and it continues to be one of the fastest growing crimes in the United States. With this course, acquire an increased awareness of the sources of fraud, learn ways to prevent fraudulent mortgage loans and discover how to effectively identify "Red Flags".

Details

Date 07-07-2020

Additional Info

Website
More Info