Negotiate the Numbers Applied: Partnership, S Corporation, Corporation

Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Join Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to study the Partnership (Form 1065), the S Corporation (Form 1120S) and the Corporation (Form 1120). Understand K-1’s and learn about ordinary income, distributions and  liquidity tests.  Understand cash flow adjustments for the Corporation.

Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors and Underwriters

Details

Date 06-13-2019

Additional Info

Website
More Info