Negotiate the Numbers Applied: Sole Proprietorship

Wednesday Oct 09, 2019
Join Arch MI at Noon PT | 1 PM MT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET to study the Sole Proprietorship (Schedule C) and learn how to determine expenses for car and truck, meals and entertainment, business use of home and other expenses.  Cash flow will also be discussed. 

Audience: Loan Originators, Loan Processors and Underwriters

Details

Date 10-09-2019

Additional Info

Website
More Info